District Deputy Grand Masters

              District                NameEmail Address
FirstDouglas J. Hammondd01dgm@idahomasons.org
SecondMichael D. Silverd02dgm@idahomasons.org
ThirdWilliam J. Skerjanc
FourthJeremy C. Vaughn
FifthJohnny A. Willis
SixthVincent M. Dorio
SeventhLevi D. Billman
EightHarold "Howie" Bloom
NinthJohn H. Blake
TenthEdward L. Bonham Sr.
EleventhRuss L. Graves
TwelfthRobin B. Stanley
ThirteenthDarryl W. Chitwood
Most Worshipful Grand MasterKent R. McCandless
gm@idahomasons.org
R.W. Deputy Grand MasterSteven L. Hall
dgm@idahomasons.org
R.W. Senior Grand WardenSteven O. Zimmerman
sgw@idahomasons.org
R.W. Junior Grand WardenRuss W. Smith
jgw@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand TreasurerN. Randell "Randy" Kinggt@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand SecretaryMonte B. Bollar
gs@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand LecturerDaniel Siddallgl@idahomasons.org
W. Senior Grand DeaconH. Sherman Burger III
sgd@idahomasons.org
W. Junior Grand DeaconGary A.F. LaBruyere
jgd@idahomasons.org
W. Grand MarshalJohn B. Johnson
gmshl@idahomasons.org
W. Senior Grand StewardRick Holloway
sgs@idahomasons.org
W. Junior Grand StewardGeorge J. White Jr.
jgs@idahomasons.org
W. Grand Sword BearerClifford R. Kramer
gsb@idahomasons.org
W. Grand Pursuivant

Daniel W. Drefs

gp@idahomasons.org
W. Grand OrganistJ. Sherwin Wilsongorganist@idahomasons.org
W. Grand HistorianDouglas J. Hammondgh@idahomasons.org
W. Grand ChaplainRobert K. Perrygc@idahomasons.org
W. Grand OratorWayne E. Rossgorator@idahomasons.org
W. Grand TylerJosue G. Perzegtyler@idahomasons.org


Grand Lodge Officers

Elected and Appointed