District Deputy Grand Masters

              District                NameEmail Address
FirstDouglas J. Hammondd01dgm@idahomasons.org
SecondDaniel W. Drefsd02dgm@idahomasons.org
ThirdJerry A. Lynch
FourthJohn Bonnett
FifthJohnny A. Willis
SixthRich Neal
SeventhDan Davis
EightRobert Bouy
NinthDavid Jennings
TenthEdward L. Bonham Jr.
EleventhDavid Savage
TwelfthJohn B. Johnson 
ThirteenthJames D. Kemp
Most Worshipful Grand MasterJames A. Hensley
gm@idahomasons.org
R.W. Deputy Grand MasterWilliam K. "Bill" Curtis Jr.dgm@idahomasons.org
R.W. Senior Grand WardenKent R. McCandlesssgw@idahomasons.org
R.W. Junior Grand WardenSteven L. Halljgw@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand TreasurerN. Randell "Randy" Kinggt@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand SecretaryMonte B. Bollar
gs@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand LecturerThomas W. Goughgl@idahomasons.org
W. Senior Grand DeaconSteven O. Zimmermansgd@idahomasons.org
W. Junior Grand DeaconRuss W. Smithjgd@idahomasons.org
W. Grand MarshalH. Sherman Burger III
gmshl@idahomasons.org
W. Senior Grand StewardGary A.F. LaBruyeresgs@idahomasons.org
W. Junior Grand StewardJohn B. Johnson
jgs@idahomasons.org
W. Grand Sword BearerRick Hollowaygsb@idahomasons.org
W. Grand PursuivantGeorge J. White Jr.gp@idahomasons.org
W. Grand OrganistJ. Sherwin Wilsongorganist@idahomasons.org
W. Grand HistorianBurce Wetheredgh@idahomasons.org
W. Grand ChaplainRick Waitesgc@idahomasons.org
W. Grand OratorJerry D. Parsonsgorator@idahomasons.org
W. Grand TylerBob E. Nelsongtyler@idahomasons.org


Grand Lodge Officers

Elected and Appointed