District Deputy Grand Masters

              District                NameEmail Address
FirstCarl R. Alexanderd01dgm@idahomasons.org
SecondDaniel W. Drefsd02dgm@idahomasons.org
ThirdGilbert L. Gross
FourthJohn Bonnett
FifthJohnny A. Willis
SixthVincent M. Dorio
SeventhDan Davis
EightHarold "Howie" Bloom
NinthJohn H. Blake
TenthEdward L. Bonham Sr.
EleventhRuss L. Graves
TwelfthRobin B. Stanley
ThirteenthDarryl W. Chitwood
Most Worshipful Grand MasterWilliam K. "Bill" Curtis Jr.
gm@idahomasons.org
R.W. Deputy Grand MasterKent R. McCandless
dgm@idahomasons.org
R.W. Senior Grand WardenSteven L. Hallsgw@idahomasons.org
R.W. Junior Grand WardenSteven O. Zimmerman
jgw@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand TreasurerN. Randell "Randy" Kinggt@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand SecretaryMonte B. Bollar
gs@idahomasons.org
R.W. Grand LecturerJohn E. Warnergl@idahomasons.org
W. Senior Grand DeaconRuss W. Smith
sgd@idahomasons.org
W. Junior Grand DeaconH. Sherman Burger III
jgd@idahomasons.org
W. Grand MarshalGary A.F. LaBruyere
gmshl@idahomasons.org
W. Senior Grand StewardJohn B. Johnson
sgs@idahomasons.org
W. Junior Grand StewardRick Holloway
jgs@idahomasons.org
W. Grand Sword BearerGeorge J. White Jr.
gsb@idahomasons.org
W. Grand Pursuivant

Clifford R. Kramer

gp@idahomasons.org
W. Grand OrganistJ. Sherwin Wilsongorganist@idahomasons.org
W. Grand HistorianJerry D. Parsonsgh@idahomasons.org
W. Grand ChaplainRev. Edgar R. Simmonsgc@idahomasons.org
W. Grand OratorJustin L. Boyergorator@idahomasons.org
W. Grand TylerLevi D. Billmangtyler@idahomasons.org


Grand Lodge Officers

Elected and Appointed